Lamobo r1 hardware accelerated driver

RagnerBG

Hello and thanks for the good work and support with these images. First, excuse my bad english, it's not my native. And i am a little rookie and a little noob, so sorry if i write crap and don't understand basics some time.

Recently i've try to install desktop on this board and hardware accelerated driver with partial result. I had Armbian_4.5_Lamobo-r1_Debian_wheezy_3.4.109 with installed Gnome. I install Gnome following this site:

https://www.namhuy.net/1085/install-gui-on-debian-7-wheezy.html

Then i started to install and configure stuff based on sunxi site. First libUMP tnen this:

http://linux-sunxi.org/Mali_binary_driver

"make test" didn't do anything - can't create a test or something. Then i do this:
in log i had the same:
...(II) Module fbturbo: vendor="X.Org Foundation"   compiled for 1.12.4, module version = 0.4.0   Module class: X.Org Video Driver   ABI class: X.Org Video Driver, version 12.1(II) FBTURBO: driver for framebuffer: fbturbo(--) using VT number 7...

but i also notice the following in Xorg.0.log:

[  3266.851] (II) FBTURBO(0): please set fb0_framebuffer_num >= 3 in the fex file
[  3266.851] (II) FBTURBO(0): and sunxi_fb_mem_reserve >= 24 in the kernel cmdline

Aaaand my odyssey begin. I notice the second parameter is defined in boot.scr file. There where other parameters too, preventing 2Dand 3D acceleration - "sunxi_ve_mem_reserve=0 sunxi_g2d_mem_reserve=0 sunxi_no_mali_mem_reserve sunxi_fb_mem_reserve=16". I notice the following lines are not present in version - Armbian_4.5_Lamobo-r1_Ubuntu_trusty_3.4.109_desktop (why i am not using this version - long story), so i follow this description:

http://linux-sunxi.org/Display#boot.scr